top of page

2019/2020 Mens fours

The winners of this years fours championship for men Jeff Collier, Wayne Ford, Warwick Ford and Geremy Brown.

After the morning session it was a two horse race between Jeff’s team and Trefor Jones, Fred Gerber, Tony Little and Tom Nathan. Trefor needed to win the game or win 7 ends. Jeff needed to win the game and get at least 9 ends. The key break in the game when Tefor ran at the head and took the only shot they had on the head out. This resulted in 5 dropped shots and a complete mopmentum shift with Jeff’s team winning by a clear margin.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page